Category: Government

Theresa remains as PM

Theresa May wins the vote of “No Confidence” by 200 votes to 117 and remains as Prime Minister (at least for the time being). According to Conservative Party rules she can not be challenged again for 12 months. Before the vote, she addressed the 1922 Committee and promised that she would not be leading the […]